Claustro

Nombre Académico Sitio Web
Julio Aracena www.ing-mat.udec.cl/~jaracena
Roberto Asín www.inf.udec.cl/~roberto
Guillermo Cabrera www.inf.udec.cl/~guille
Miguel Figueroa http://www2.udec.cl/miguel.figueroa/
Pamela Guevara http://www3.udec.cl/~pguevara/
Mario Lillo  
Jorge Pezoa https://sites.google.com/die.udec.cl/jepezoa/
Andrea Rodríguez www.inf.udec.cl/~andrea
Lilian Salinas www.inf.udec.cl/~lilian
Diego Seco www.inf.udec.cl/~dseco

Colaboradores

Nombre Académico Sitio Web
Anahí Gajardo www.ing-mat.udec.cl/~anahi
Julio Godoy www.inf.udec.cl/~julio
Cecilia Hernández www.inf.udec.cl/~chernand
Zheng Li http://www.inf.udec.cl/~zhengli/
Pedro Pinacho http://www.inf.udec.cl/~ppinacho/
Gonzalo Rojas www.inf.udec.cl/~gonzalorojas
 Christopher Thraves  www.ing-mat.udec.cl/~cthraves

Profesores visitantes (guías externos)

Nombre Académico Sitio Web
José Abreu http://informatica.ucsc.cl/personas/jose-abreu-salas/
Johan Bollen www.informatics.indiana.edu/jbollen/
Nieves Brisaboa lbd.udc.es/
Meng He web.cs.dal.ca/~mhe/
Susana Ladra http://lbd.udc.es/
Macario Polo www.esi.uclm.es/www/mpolo/