Claustro

Nombre Académico Sitio web Correo Electrónico
Julio Aracena www.ing-mat.udec.cl/~jaracena jaracena@ing-mat.udec.cl
John Atkinson www.inf.udec.cl/~atkinson atkinson@inf.udec.cl
Mario Lillo   malillo@udec.cl
Andrea Rodríguez www.inf.udec.cl/~andrea andrea@udec.cl
Diego Seco www.inf.udec.cl/~dseco dseco@udec.cl
Christopher Thraves www.ing-mat.udec.cl/~cthraves cthraves@ing-mat (dot) udec (dot) cl

Colaboradores

Nombre Académico Sitio web Correo Electrónico
Roberto Asín www.inf.udec.cl/~roberto rasin@udec.cl
Anahí Gajardo www.ing-mat.udec.cl/~anahi anahi@ing-mat.udec.cl
Lilian Salinas www.inf.udec.cl/~lilian lilisalinas@udec.cl

Profesores visitantes (guías externos)

Nombre AcadémicoSitio webCorreo Electrónico

Johan Bollen www.informatics.indiana.edu/jbollen/ jbollen@indiana.edu
Macario Polo www.esi.uclm.es/www/mpolo/ Macario.Polo@uclm.es
Nieves Brisaboa lbd.udc.es/ brisaboa@udc.es
Meng He web.cs.dal.ca/~mhe/ mhe@cs.dal.ca